Sunday Worship at 10:30 a.m. at 460 Yonge Street, Barrie
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Sermons

Click on an image below to listen to the selected sermon. It may take a minute for the media to load. You will hear the audio and see the presentation slides.
Below are the most recent sermons; to listen to all previous sermons on our Vimeo channel, please click here.

Worship Service – Sunday May 24, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday May 20, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday May 17, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday May 13, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday May 10, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday May 3, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday April 29, 2020

On the Road to Emmaus – Sunday April 26, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday April 22, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday April 19, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday April 15, 2020

He Is Risen – Easter Sunday April 12, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday April 12, 2020