Sunday Worship at 10:30 a.m. at 460 Yonge Street, Barrie
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Sermons

Click on an image below to listen to the selected service. To view the remainder of our services, check out our YouTube channel.

Worship Service – Sunday September 6, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday August 30, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday August 23, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday August 16, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday August 9, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday August 2, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday July 26, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday July 22, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday July 19, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday July 15, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday July 12, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday July 8, 2020