Sunday Worship at 10:30 a.m. at 460 Yonge Street, Barrie
Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Sermons

Click on an image below to listen to the selected service. To view the remainder of our services, check out our YouTube channel.

Worship Service – Sunday June 28, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday June 24, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday June 21, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday June 17, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday June 14, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday June 10, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday June 7, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday June 3, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday May 31, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday May 27, 2020

Worship Service – Sunday May 24, 2020

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday May 20, 2020